Image

Fresh – Healthy Cafe

This morning I wasn’t in the mood for cooking and I felt like something healthy, so my husband and I decided to try out a cafe in our area called ‘Fresh.’ I was really impressed with the amount of choices they had to offer;Smoothies, freshly squeezed juices, cofees & teas, sandwiches, salads, soups, and parfaits. I ordered a Veggie Extreme panini with a cup of carrot juice and my husband orderd  a Tuna Melt panini with orange juice. For a total of $18.00 CAD it’s a bit more than I am willing to spend on breakfast but overall I left the cafe feeling satisfied with our first meal of the day.

You can check out their website to learn more about their menu:

www.freshrestaurants.com

Leave a Reply

